Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Faculty of Biology, Chemistry & Earth Sciences

Sustainable Chemistry Centre

Print page

Team

Professor Dr. Rhett Kempe

Professor Dr. Rhett Kempe
Head of Research

E-mail: kempe@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2540
Room: 30.00.01


Dana Dopheide
Manager
E-mail: sekretariat.ac2@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: -2541
Room: 3.0 00 03

Dr. Christine Denner
Dr. Christine Denner
Head of Heterogeneous Catalysis​
E-mail: christine.denner@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: -2203
Room: 3.0 00 06

Dr. Torsten Irrgang
Dr. Torsten Irrgang
Head of Homogeneous Catalysis
E-mail: torsten.irrgang@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: -2580
Room: 2.0 00 07

Dr. Winfried Kretschmer
Dr. Winfried Kretschmer
Head of Polymerisation Catalysis
E-mail: winfried.kretschmer@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: -2425
Room: 2.0 00 07

Christine Fell
Christine Fell
Laboratory Assistant
E-mail: christine.fell@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: -2551
Room: 3.0 00 20

Sandra Keller

Sandra Keller
Laboratory Assistant
E-mail: sandra.keller@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: -2551
Room: 3.0 00 20

Heidi Maisel
Heidi Maisel
Laboratory Assistant​
E-mail: heidi.maisel@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: -2561
Room: 3.0 00 19

Ph.D. - Students

Christof Bauer
E-mail: christof.bauer@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: -2543
Room: 3.0 00 05

Matthias Elfinger

Matthias Elfinger
E-mail: matthias.k.elfinger@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: -2544
Room: 3.0 00 06

Alexander Goller
E-mail: alexander.goller@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: -2548
Room: 3.0 00 22

Barbara Klausfelder

Barbara Klausfelder
E-mail: barbara1.klausfelder@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: -2550
Room: 3.0 00 07

Felix Leowsky-Künstler
E-mail: felix.kuenstler@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: -2561
Room: 3.0 00 19

Max Leinert
E-mail: max.leinert@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: -2561
Room: 3.0 00 19

Fabian Lukas
E-mail: fabian.lukas@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: -2548
Room: 3.0 00 22

Christoph Maier
E-mail: christoph.maier@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: -2544
Room: 3.0 00 06

Johannes Porschke

Johannes Porschke
E-mail: johannes.porschke@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: -2561
Room: 3.0 00 19

Martin Schlagbauer
E-mail: martin.schlagbauer@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: -2561
Room: 3.0 00 19

Niko Sila
E-mail: niko.sila@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: -2551
Room: 3.0 00 20

Christoph Unger

Christoph Unger
E-mail: christoph.unger@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: -2548
Room: 3.0 00 22

Master Students

Sandra Bieger

Sandra Bieger
E-mail: sandra.bieger@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: -2544
Room: 3.0 00 06

André Dickert

André Dickert
E-mail: andre.dickert@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: -2548
Room: 3.0 00 22

Christian Heber

Christian Heber
E-mail: christian.heber@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: -2548
Room: 3.0 00 22

Jannis Lipp

Jannis Lipp
E-mail: jannis.lipp@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: -2548
Room: 3.0 00 22

Tobias Seifert

Tobias Seifert
E-mail: tobias.seifert@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: -2551
Room: 3.0 00 20


Bachelor Students

Lisa Nüßlein
Daniela Benker


Webmaster: Christine Fell

UBT-A